Rumsey Super League

Winners of the Rumsey Super League curling playoffs wrapped up on Dec. 18 in Rumsey, Alta. was the Justin Jones rink from the Byemoor area including from the left, Justin Jones, Tyler Stulberg,  Jim Krautt and Eugene Nixon. Second place went to the Kent Holowath team and third, Bradley Nelson rink. ECA Review/Submitted
Written by ECA Review

About the author

ECA Review