Jenner Fire Department

Jenner Fire Department
From the left, back row: Deputy Chief Keith Ritz, Fire Medical Responder (FMR) Dawn Russmison and FMR Carmen Stopanski.

Middle row: Roselyn Ritz, Darren Rebalkin, Dianna Burnat, Aaron Kochie, FMR Gwen Aebly, Chris Hofer.

Front row: Joe Hofer, Captain Dave Hofer, Fire Chief Jeff Lewandoski, FMR George Kleinsasser, WadeHeiland, Kevin Stopanski.

Missing: Dennis Ritz, Caroline Heiland, Trevor Liboiron, Bob Olson, Brad Osadczuk, Murray Knutson and Brad Simpson.

About the author

ECA Review

Our newspaper is only as good as its contributors and we thank each one who submits stories, photos and opinions. If you have a news item, photos or opinion to share please submit it to