‘A’ Event winners, 2018 Hanna Bonspiel

‘A’ Event winners, from the left, Ernie Buchfink, Barry Kautz, Wade Richardson and Ken Johnson. The ‘B’ Event was won by the Duane Davison rink. ‘C’ Event winner was Brad Richardson team, ‘D’ Event winner Jared Mason team.

About the author

ECA Review

Our newspaper is only as good as its contributors and we thank each one who submits stories, photos and opinions. If you have a news item, photos or opinion to share please submit it to office@ECAreview.com.