Delburne Graduation

The Delburne 2019 Graduation Ceremony was held on Fri. May 24 at the Delburne Hall.

Valedictorian was Leah Pilkington and the Sylvia Glover Memorial Award for best all-around student had two recipients this year: Leah Pilkington and Maggie Chow. From the left, back row: Ethan Ingram, Taylor Mytton, Graydon Webber, Davon Biggs, Jayken Anderson, Daniel Bowman,

Cole Muir, Seth Radcliffe, Josh Laturnus, Maverick Loblaw, Kolby Ringdahl and John Pisko. Middle row: Shyla Ermineskin, Kimberley Hughes, Jemoriah Rogers, Maggie Chow, Makayla Stuart, Amy Peters, Georgia Biggs, Ryen Clutton, Katana Guard and Rebecca Wood. Front row: Leah Pilkington, Marina Bysterveld, Ariana Warner and Carly Brunner.

ECA Review/K.Betts

About the author


ECA Review Publisher


* indicates required