Alberta Beef Producers 2023 Board of Directors

Alberta Beef Producers 2023 Board of Directors, ECA Review / Submitted
Written by ECA Review

Alberta Beef Producers Annual General Meeting announce their 2023 Board of Directors, from left to right, back row: Brad Dubeau, general manager; Gary These, Lee Irvine, Doug Roxburgh, George L’Heureux, Kent Holowath and Nanita Blomquist. Front row: Miles Wowk, Sheila Hillmer, vice chair; Brodie Haugan, chair; Fred Lozeman, finance chair; and Jay Hager. ECA Review/Submitted

About the author

ECA Review

Our newspaper is only as good as its contributors and we thank each one who submits stories, photos and opinions. If you have a news item, photos or opinion to share please submit it to