Hanna’s 2018 Farmer’s Bonspiel

The all-ladies curling team, from the left, Marie Bannister, Tenielle Golby, Kirsten Richardson and Randa Reed, placed the highest in the 2018 Farmer’s Bonspiel in Hanna, Ab., losing in the ‘A’ Event final to the Ernie Buchfink team. ‘B’ event was won by the Duane Davison rink, ‘C’ event winner, Brad Richardson team, ‘D’ event winner, the Lee Quaschnick rink and the ‘D’ event winner, Jared Mason team.

About the author

ECA Review