Irma Tigers win ‘AA’ World Series

Irma Tigers win the North American Fastpitch Association (NAFA) ‘AA’ World Series in Moline, Illinois, just west of Chigaco, in the tournament on August 14 – 16 . With the straight  eight game wins and the championship they automatically receive an invite to next year’s ‘AA-Major’ World Series, a step up from this tournament. Fron the left, Ronald Paulson, 3rd base, Brett Larson, catcher, Evan Normand, 1st base, Mark Paulson, asst. coach and manager, Mike Friedrick, 2nd base, Bradon Burr, Ryan Friedricks, short stop, and Lyle Normand, head coach. Front row: Steven Normand, pitcher, Kyle Parsons, Jasen Kellehar, Tyson Soucy, and Cory Jones. Missing was Breyden Arcanda, third base, Ronald Paulson, catcher, Brett Larson, right fielder, P.H. Cory Jones, Bryden Arcanda and pitcher, Steven Normand all received NAFA World Series awards.
ECA Review/Submitted

About the author


ECA Review Publisher


* indicates required